Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Hambleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Hambleton

4.8 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of belong Here

belong Here

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever great people so friendly"
Profile photo of Sherri Wall

Sherri Wall

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always appreciated the help my agent and his people have given me over the years. Recently, they have gone far and beyond helping me with an issue. They continued to stay on top of meeting my needs until they got results. I couldn’t have handled it on my own. They are my tireless warriors, and I am so thankful for their help. I am so thankful for my agent, Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kelli Barnett

Kelli Barnett

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is awesome! She even stayed after hours on a Friday to get my quote to me."
Profile photo of Phrod Sanders

Phrod Sanders

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee did a great job . The help you have always do."
Profile photo of Rick Huntze

Rick Huntze

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Hambleton insurance in Texarkana, AR is excellent. Rene, in particular, is fantastic with regard to making things easy."
Profile photo of Wendy Sams

Wendy Sams

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful! They always try to work with me and clear up any questions I may have. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rachel Rider

Rachel Rider

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jake and his staff. I have had insurance with StateFarm for over 5 years and very rarely have any issue or complaint. In the rare moments I do have an issue, which normal is minor, Renee is always helpful and efficient when I call and promptly gets it resolved!"
Profile photo of Christie Wells

Christie Wells

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rear differential went out on my truck and I didn’t have the information that I needed for towing service etc. I called the office and Brittany and Renee walked me through every step! They were fast, extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in every way even keeping me calm! I really appreciate you both! The roadside assistance center and the towing company were very fast and friendly as well!! BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU!!!!!"
Profile photo of Salena Ford

Salena Ford

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with State Farm for over 3 years now and we have never had accidents or tickets on our record.. Last week someone pulled in back of the truck well after we were backing into the clear space and Jake went to bat for us and the outcome was in our favor. It's nice to know that in the rare even that we DO need assistance they have responded quickly and the APP helped a lot too when we needed to find our up-to- date cards. I highly recommend Jake @ State Farm !"
Profile photo of Trina Kight

Trina Kight

August 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service."
Profile photo of Dusty Rowe

Dusty Rowe

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Janice Thacker

Janice Thacker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a good experience with State Farm Insurance companies wherever I’ve lived. Always takes care of my needs."
Profile photo of Elaine Sutherland

Elaine Sutherland

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed her personality!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Vandever

Michelle Vandever

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was so helpful with my policies to think ahead for the future and put my mind at ease!"
Profile photo of Joey Pack

Joey Pack

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jake Hambleton State Farm insurance for years!! great prices and great support when needed!"
Profile photo of Jessica Avery

Jessica Avery

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for a little over 10 years and they have been nothing short of amazing. Brittany in the office is knowledgeable and quick on everything, always finds easy ways to explain things to me when I have questions about policies. She is so friendly and patient every time I have to call. She is the BEST! Strongly recommend this office if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Rowe

Linda Rowe

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is a great Agent and has been so helpful to me and my family. Truly a Good Neighbor!"
Profile photo of Missy Coats

Missy Coats

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm with Jake Hambleton and his amazing staff has been every bit of phenomenal! The office staff is very nice and understanding. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best prices and the best experience. Renee has been my Goto most of the times and she is amazing, my daughter has dealt with this company as well and is just as much pleased as we are. The online Ap is such an easy tool to use at my own personal convenience. Thank you State Farm for making our experience the absolute best! Missy and Wesley Coats"
Profile photo of David Bowers

David Bowers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had concerns on my auto policy on she resear he'd and called me back promptly."
Profile photo of Tyler Holt

Tyler Holt

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at Jake’s office are always so helpful! Moved to Houston years ago but still use them because of their fantastic customer service! Keep it up y’all!"
Profile photo of Autumn Barnes

Autumn Barnes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Renee and she made the whole process easy and understanding! Very professional and nice 😊"
Profile photo of jessica dodds

jessica dodds

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very professional and friendly always made me feel at home 🏡"
Profile photo of Summer Perry

Summer Perry

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was so helpful and got me some crazy discounts!!"
Profile photo of Donna Carter

Donna Carter

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is so personable and follows up with quotes for life insurance that we all need. She sends cards if she knows someone is sick or if we have an exciting event going on. I know I can depend on the Jake Hambleton agency to assist professionally and with a friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Benjamin Thacker

Benjamin Thacker

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response when I need them. Super friendly. Renee is the best!"