Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodney Gray

Rodney Gray

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Gray
"Best Insurance Team in the Country!"
Profile photo of Misty Jimenez

Misty Jimenez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Jimenez
"Friendly staff fast and professional! They always go above and beyond to get things done 👍"
Profile photo of DeeAnn Belanger

DeeAnn Belanger

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeeAnn Belanger
"We just had a meeting with Jake to go over our polices and make sure we had all the coverage we needed. He and his staff have been wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing insurance ."
Profile photo of B. Smith

B. Smith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. Smith
"Jake and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kent Mathias Jr

Kent Mathias Jr

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Mathias Jr
"Excellent rates, fabulous service. Great people. A delight to deal with even when dealing with total loss of vehicle."
Profile photo of Willis Johnston

Willis Johnston

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willis Johnston
"Always responsive…Gina will spoil you!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Cigainero

Kelsey Cigainero

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Cigainero
"I have been insured with Jake Hambleton State Farm for the last 14 years and they have always provided me with wonderful service. The staff is so kind and helpful. You can tell Jake really wants to do what's best for his customers and he truly cares. Moving from Texarkana to Austin I have kept all my policies with them and I continue to receive superb customer service. 10/10 Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of James Miller

James Miller

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Miller
"I have been a client for the better part of a decade. I am very satisfied. They are always available and responsive."
Profile photo of Kristie Drummond

Kristie Drummond

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Drummond
"I absolutely love this place, Jenna has been my agent for over 15 yrs and I have never had anyone better on top of things, I’ve never had a problem or question that hasn’t been answered or taken care of. I have referred this agency to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Charisse

Charisse

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charisse
"Everyone is so friendly and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Morghan Minton

Morghan Minton

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morghan Minton
"Amazing company with amazing staff! We have our home and auto insurance at Jack Hambleton’s office. They are always ready to help me at anytime. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Sabrena Lamkin

Sabrena Lamkin

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrena Lamkin
"Jake and Renee jumped right on my quote request! I was able to quickly secure auto insurance and the premium was better than expected! I would highly recommend them if you are looking to buy auto insurance at this time! Thanks Jake & Renee for making the process easy!"
Profile photo of yeimy soto

yeimy soto

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yeimy soto
"My agent, Renee Mauk, is the BEST! She’s professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my questions . State Farm offers the best insurance rates."
Profile photo of Whitney Humphrey

Whitney Humphrey

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Humphrey
"Renee and the rest of the staff are absolutely wonderful! We have had state farm for 12 years I would not go anywhere else for car or home insurance. Best rates and best customer service around Texarkana. Give them a call you will not be disappointed I promise you."
Profile photo of Daniel Buchheit

Daniel Buchheit

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Buchheit
"I have always been treated with respect and a friendly smile. Always greeted upon entry. Jake Hambletons staff are some of the best."
Profile photo of Dixie Dickson

Dixie Dickson

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Dickson
"Great service!! Wonderful staff!!"
Profile photo of Renee Mauk (Cooking with Nay-Nay)

Renee Mauk (Cooking with Nay-Nay)

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Mauk (Cooking with Nay-Nay)
"I actually work in this office. Jake and every co-worker goes above and beyond to give the best service. Our team is friendly, with a great working environment. Jake is the best boss. Jake worked in claims many years prior to becoming a State Farm agent. His knowledge with the company is deeply rooted. We would love to earn your business. Give us a call or stop by the office."
Profile photo of Janice Thacker

Janice Thacker

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Thacker
"Always have a good experience with State Farm Insurance companies wherever I’ve lived. Always takes care of my needs."
Profile photo of Mindy Coburn

Mindy Coburn

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Coburn
"Staff is super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tammy Hughes

Tammy Hughes

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hughes
"Gina at State Farm was so helpful to us and we’ve had some bad experiences other places. Every time we’ve called they’ve been so helpful"
Profile photo of Sharonda Nutt

Sharonda Nutt

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharonda Nutt
"I have always appreciated the help over the years with the agent and most of all Jenna Corbell. I'm so thankful for State Farm and the help I receive..."
Profile photo of Jody Estes

Jody Estes

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Estes
"Brittany is always so helpful and a pleasure to talk to! Great positive personality!!"
Profile photo of James Thacker

James Thacker

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Thacker
"State Farm Insurance has been there for me throughout the years. I would recommend them to anyone needing insurance. They have gone above my expectations of an insurance provider."
Profile photo of maddie green

maddie green

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maddie green
"The staff is friendly and helpful, no matter who you speak with. Questions as requests are answered and handled timely without additional follow up."
Profile photo of RC Productions

RC Productions

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RC Productions
"Very friendly staff and quick service! Very helpful in all situations I've been in insurance-wise, and always seeing what the best possible thing they can do for your scenario is!"