Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Hambleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Hambleton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Knuppel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly group of people. Never had any issues and Jake has always handled a claim quickly and without issue"

Bryt Self

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

craig hine

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Jake’s office is great!! They go above and beyond to help you. I Highly recommend!"

Rebecca Radford

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful and i had a wonderful experience."

Linda Bryant

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Hambleton State Farm and everyone there are a great people and they are great people to deal with. They stand by you and will help you anyway they can. God bless them all."

Wesley Penny

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best agent in the history of the State Farm company!"

Gayla Sewell

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always enjoyed going into Jake's office. Everyone greets you with a smile and are willing to help with any insurance needs you have."

Jerry Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Jake Hambleton State Farm Office has bent over backwards to get my car repaired in record time. Their attention to detail was most welcomed and I was put at ease that the job would be completed as soon as possible . Rene'e was the best of the best when it came to being the ideal agent. So happy to be a part of the State Farm family. Jerry Smith"

Jon Carnes

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professional manner in which they do business is a pleasure. Gina House handles everything with speed and detail. I Recommend this agency to everyone!"

Wendelyn Osborne

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Jake Hambleton for many many years! My experience in dealing with Jake and his Team has been very comforting, giving me a peace of mind. The atmosphere this office exudes is one of eagerness to serve me with respect, dignity and of utmost confidentiality. I rest assured in knowing that if and when I need Jake and his Team, they are always there, ready to take care of me as quickly and professionally with personableness, empathy and compassion."

Bronson Ray

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!!!!"

Leslie Ray

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very knowledgeable and always quick to help with anything I need. Great customer service, they always make every experience a personal experience."

Gregory Donelson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find this office most helpful on a daily basis for general question and answer, as well as, all insurance needs for Home and Auto."

Lucas Kelly

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team do a great job and always answer all my questions"

Jo Stroope

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very impressed with the customer service and support. Very professional and make sure that we are taken care of. I’m glad i chose Jake for my insurance company. And a thank you to Renee for being there when we needed y’all. Give them a call!"

Cindy Parker

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I switched to Jake at State Farm! I have been able to call anytime with questions about my coverage and they are patient in answering all my questions. I busted a tire and I wasn’t sure who to call so I called my local office and they got roadside assistance out to me right away. I did file one accident claim and I had great communication and assistance. Love this group!"

belong Here

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever great people so friendly"

Sherri Wall

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always appreciated the help my agent and his people have given me over the years. Recently, they have gone far and beyond helping me with an issue. They continued to stay on top of meeting my needs until they got results. I couldn’t have handled it on my own. They are my tireless warriors, and I am so thankful for their help. I am so thankful for my agent, Jake from State Farm!"

Kelli Barnett

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is awesome! She even stayed after hours on a Friday to get my quote to me."

Phrod Sanders

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee did a great job . The help you have always do."

Rick Huntze

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Hambleton insurance in Texarkana, AR is excellent. Rene, in particular, is fantastic with regard to making things easy."

Wendy Sams

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful! They always try to work with me and clear up any questions I may have. Thank you"

Rachel Rider

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jake and his staff. I have had insurance with StateFarm for over 5 years and very rarely have any issue or complaint. In the rare moments I do have an issue, which normal is minor, Renee is always helpful and efficient when I call and promptly gets it resolved!"

Christie Wells

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rear differential went out on my truck and I didn’t have the information that I needed for towing service etc. I called the office and Brittany and Renee walked me through every step! They were fast, extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in every way even keeping me calm! I really appreciate you both! The roadside assistance center and the towing company were very fast and friendly as well!! BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU!!!!!"

Salena Ford

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with State Farm for over 3 years now and we have never had accidents or tickets on our record.. Last week someone pulled in back of the truck well after we were backing into the clear space and Jake went to bat for us and the outcome was in our favor. It's nice to know that in the rare even that we DO need assistance they have responded quickly and the APP helped a lot too when we needed to find our up-to- date cards. I highly recommend Jake @ State Farm !"